<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2024 stand 22 April 2024 New developments for Harrogate 28 March 2024 First for Harrogate - Baby Boutique Village 29 February 2024 Hurry for Harrogate! Bookings now open to all. 05 December 2023 Priority Exhibitor booking for Harrogate 2024 now open! 25 October 2023 Visitors increase again for third Autumn edition 16 October 2023 Concept & Innovation 2023 Awards Winner announced 15 October 2023 BANTA WINNERS ANNOUNCED 14 October 2023 BANTA shortlist announced! 12 October 2023 A warm welcome awaits 10 October 2023 Countdown is on 05 October 2023 Sneak preview of Harrogate 02 October 2023 Exciting new seasonal collections 28 September 2023 Follow us on social media 26 September 2023 Concept & Innovation Awards finalists announced 21 September 2023 Checklist 14 September 2023 Try your luck at the after-show party 07 September 2023 Safer sleep 31 August 2023 School’s back 24 August 2023 Check out ‘Best Buys’ at Harrogate 17 August 2023 Spoilt for choice 10 August 2023 Get prepared for Harrogate 21 July 2023 Are you ready for Harrogate? 12 June 2023 Don't leave booking until the last minute 09 May 2023 Secure a prime spot in Harrogate 02 March 2023 New bookings for Harrogate open with new hall focus 07 December 2022 Priority Exhibitor booking for Harrogate 2023 now open! 21 November 2022 Harrogate confirms October date fix until 2025 25 October 2022 Harrogate exceeds expectations 16 October 2022 BANTA WINNERS ANNOUNCED 15 October 2022 Harrogate is here! 13 October 2022 Almost time for Harrogate! 06 October 2022 Promoting safer sleep for babies 29 September 2022 Sunday After-show party celebrations – join the fun! 22 September 2022 Things to remember 15 September 2022 Look out for award-winning products 08 September 2022 Great show offers – exclusively for visitors 01 September 2022 Further brands sign up for Harrogate 18 August 2022 Book Harrogate accommodation early 11 August 2022 NEW is the buzz word for Harrogate 28 July 2022 A truly international event 22 June 2022 Visitors can look forward to a 5x hall bonanza! 30 May 2022 Harrogate expands to meet demand 26 April 2022 Harrogate’s 2022 show filling fast! 10 March 2022 Harrogate show moves permanently to October

2024 Exhibitor Links

Exhibitor Name Website Stand
Allison Baby, Nuna,Joie,Graco   joiebaby.com/uk; www.nuna.eu; www.graco.co.uk   A9
Anex Baby   anexbaby.com/gb-en   A20
Angelcare Group   www.angelcarebaby.com/en-uk   Q35
AVIONAUT   avionaut.com/   C4
Axkid   www.axkid.com/uk   C2
Baa Baby   www.baababy.co.uk   B25
BabyBjörn   www.babybjorn.co.uk/   C3
Babymore   www.babymore.co.uk   B36
BabyStyle UK Ltd   www.babystyle.co.uk; www.eggstroller.com   M6
Bebecar UK Ltd   www.bebecar.co.uk   M2
Bentley   romaprams.co.uk   C22
BeSafe   www.besafe.com/en/   B6
BiBADO   www.bibado.co.uk   Q39
Bibbilyboo   www.bibbilyboo.co.uk/   Q53
BIBS   www.bibsworld.com   B9
BTL Diffusion UK Ltd   www.btl-diffusion.com   C28
Cheeky Rascals Ltd   www.cheekyrascals.co.uk   B1
Chicco   rkw limited sutton house   M4
Clair de Lune   www.clair-de-lune.co.uk   C13
Combi   www.combi.com.hk   C27
Cozy N Safe   www.cozynsafe.com   M15
CuddleCo   www.cuddleco.co.uk   B5
Cuddles Collection Ltd   www.cuddles-collection.co.uk   B15
Cybex   cybex-online.com   A3
Dew   www.dewproducts.co.uk/   B8
Didofy   www.didofy.com   C12
Dreambaby   www.dreambaby.co.uk   C8
Eleanor Charles   www.eleanorcharlesengland.co.uk   Q54
Ergobaby UK   ergobaby.co.uk   A12
Espiro   www.espiro.eu   M19
Glow Dreaming   glowdreaming.co.uk/   B30
Halilit   www.halilit.co.uk   B13
Hauck   www.hauckuk.com   A5
Hippychick Ltd   www.hippychick.com   C7
iCandy World Ltd   www.icandyworld.com/   C1
INGLESINA   www.inglesina.uk   B2
JANÉ - Johnston Prams & Buggies Ltd   www.johnstonprams.co.uk   C40
Juicy Bumbles   www.juicybumbles.com   Q3
Junama   junamaprams.co.uk   C10
KneeGuardKids   www.kneeguardkids.uk   B27
LADIDA UK   www.ladidatoy.co.uk   C24
Lässig GmbH   www.laessig-fashion.de   C30
LEOKING   gllworldbaby@gmail.com   C23
Little Dutch/Wildride   www.hausdistribution.com   C45
Little Hoppa   9 hatton street   C21a
MAST Swiss Design   www.mastswiss.com   B14
Matchstick Monkey / Little Hoppa   9 hatton street   C21
Mee-go   www.mee-go.co.uk   B10
miniuno, Babyauto & Casa Tomara   www.miniuno.com   M5
MODU   www.modu.dk   C46
Murrays Health & Beauty   www.murrayshealthandbeauty.com   Q75
MuslinZ   muslinz.com   Q2
My Babiie   www.mybabiie.com   A2
Nanan   267 the ridgeway   C19
Naturally Sheepskins   www.naturallysheepskins.co.uk/   C44
Noordi   www.noordi.com   C41
Nursery Connections   www.nurseryconnectionsltd.co.uk   B20
Nursery Online   www.nursery-online.com   A101
Nursery Today   www.nurserytoday.co.uk   A1
Obaby   www.obaby.co.uk   A4
PEG PEREGO   www.pegperego.co.uk   A6
Pippeta   www.pippeta.co.uk   B18
Plum Play   www.plumplay.co.uk   C15
PLUS-PLUS   www.plus-plus.com   C39
Progressive Preschool Magazine   www.preschoolnews.net   A17
Purflo   www.purflo.com   C6
Rainbow Designs ltd   www.rainbowdesigns.co.uk   C29
Ravensburger   www.ravensburger.com   C11
Regalo International   www.regalo-baby.com   B22
Roma   www.romaprams.co.uk   C20
The Red Kite Baby Co. Ltd   www.redkitebaby.com   C5
Sheldon International   www.sheldonplc.co.uk   C18
Shnuggle   www.shnuggle.com   A15
Sophie la girafe   www.sophielagirafe.co.uk   Q37
TFK   www.tfk-buggy.de   B23
Thule Outdoor Ltd   www.thule.com   M1
TouchFinder   www.touchfinder.co.uk   Hall A Registration Desk
Trixie   www.trixie-baby.com   C42
Tutis   tutis.lt/   C43
Tutti Bambini   www.tuttibambini.com   Q40
Venicci   www.venicci.co.uk   M10
Waldin   waldin.co.uk/   B29
Wild Seven   www.wildseven.co.uk   C25
Wildride   www.hausdistribution.com   C45a