Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Contact Us

HEAD Office Address for Sales & Enquires

Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Alpha House
9 Tipton Street
Sedgley
DY3 1HE
Tel: 01902 880906; 01902 882280
Email: adrian@nurseryfair.com; info@nurseryfair.com

The Fair takes place in Harrogate at the following venue address:

Harrogate Convention Centre
King's Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5LA

Organisers Office at the Venue; Only to be used for pre-authorised deliveries during the official build up days prior to each fair date.

Hall Q, Harrogate Convention Centre, Ripon Road, Harrogate N.Yorks HG1 2RD

Simon Anslow, Robert Anslow, Adrian Sneyd

Adrian Sneyd (pictured right):
adrian@nurseryfair.com   Mobile: 07904 838963
Simon Anslow (pictured centre):
simon@nurseryfair.com   Mobile: 07798 737077
Robert Anslow (pictured left):
robert@nurseryfair.com   Mobile: 07774 941526