Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

How to get there

Venue Location

Harrogate Convention Centre
King's Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 5LA

By Car

A1 to Wetherby, A661 to Harrogate
M1 to Wetherby, A661 to Harrogate
A59 from Preston to Harrogate
M62 to A1, Wetherby, A661 to Harrogate
M62 to M606 Bradford - A658/A61 to Harrogate

By Train

Intercity Trains from Kings Cross, London via Leeds or York to Harrogate. National timetable and fare information can be obtained by calling the following 24 hour number: 0845 748 4950 or visit www.nationalrail.co.uk.

There is also a single direct train from Kings Cross to Harrogate per day.

By Coach

Contact: National Express Coaches on 08717 818178.

By Air

KLM: 0871 231 0000 www.klm.com
Jet2: 0800 408 1350 www.jet2.com
British Airways: 0844 493 0787 www.britishairways.com
Ryan Air: 0871 246 0000 (UK) www.ryanair.com
1520 444 004 (Ireland)
Leeds/Bradford Airport: 0113 250 9696
www.leedsbradfordairport.co.uk
Manchester Airport: 08712 710 711
www.manchesterairport.co.uk

By Bus

There is a bus service from Leeds/Bradford Airport directly to Harrogate Bus Station. For a full timetable call 01423 566061 or visit www.harrogatebus.co.uk

By Taxi

Local Harrogate Taxis
Yellowline Taxis: 01423 521531
Blue Line Taxis: 01423 530830