Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Seminar Programme 2019

Below is information for 2019. Please check back later for 2020 information.

The Seminar Theatre - Hall Q

Sunday 24th March 2019

15:00

  Jonathan Watson

Jonathan Watson and Nick Richardson – The Insights People

Consumer trends in the nursery sector

The Insights People


Nick Richardson The Insights People is a market intelligence company specialising in the kids, parent and family sectors. Working with some of the biggest brands in the world, the company will give visitors to Harrogate a heads up on consumer trends in the nursery sector and an insight in how they can engage with consumers effectively and encourage sales in an ever-changing, highly competitive market place.

16:00

  BPA - The Baby Products Association

Baby Products Association

2019 Industry Awards – Winners Announced

Baby and Nursery Trade Awards - winners announced.

Monday 25th March 2019

11:00

  Fraser Bradshaw

Fraser Bradshaw – saintnicks

Changing times - the changing consumer and retail landscape

“We explore the role of brands to consumers - and how they can keep their relevance in a world of over-supply. We outline the key steps to strengthening your brand and achieving sales growth on and offline."

Fraser is a retail private equity investor and has over 25 years’ experience in commercial management and strategic marketing. From a start-up family business to a management career in blue chip corporations, Fraser was formerly Managing Director at global advertising agency McCann Erickson, before his appointment as CEO of creative agency saintnicks.

saintnicks

saintnicks create campaigns and content marketing for clients in the UK and Europe, monitoring consumer trends. www.saintnicks.uk.com

12:00

 

Ross Hewitt – Secret Pie

Smart Social Media Planning

It will cover how a retailer can get organised with their social media content and begin to create a content plan that will help them stay focussed on messages to their existing audience as well as attract new followers. It will also explore content ideas and I will make sure that suggestions are given on how to get a person to move from digital into the real world store.

14:00

  Fiona Huang

Sara Ludlam – 3Volution

BREXIT

Fiona Huang

With just one week from the show until the UK leaves the European Union - Sara Ludlam from leading law firm 3Volution will explain possible implications for companies in the nursery industry from a commercial and intellectual property perspective.