Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Cookie Policy

A cookie is a small text file which is placed onto your computer (or other electronic device) when you use our website.

We use Session cookies on the website which are used to temporarily store a session identifier to helps us provide the user with a seamless journey through the website.

Session cookies contain no personally identifiable information and are deleted once the browser is closed.

Third Party Cookies: These are cookies set on your machine by external websites whose services are used on this site. Cookies of this type are used by the social media displays that make it easier for you to view the posts. Cookies are currently set by Twitter and Google+.

In order to implement these features and connect them to the relevant social networks and external sites, there are scripts from domains outside of our website. You should be aware that these sites are likely to be collecting information about what you are doing all around the internet, including on this website. You should check the respective policies of each of these sites to see how exactly they use your information and to find out how to opt out or delete such information.

You can also stop the use of third party cookies by configuring your browser setting.

Twitter’s privacy policy can be found here.

For further information on cookies generally visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org