Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Showcase your new products 2019

Below is information for the 2019 fair. Please check back later for 2020 information.

Do you have an exciting new product?

Harrogate International Nursery Fair is launching a New Product Showcase in 2019 which guarantees the maximum exposure for brand new products launching at the show.

The New Product Showcase, located in Hall Q, will be the main port of call for buyers and media looking to see what is innovative and fresh at the show. There will be limited showcase spaces available up to a max of 28 in this special area.
To support new companies showing for the first time as well as smaller companies with new products, we have an area of stands assigned adjacent to the Showcase displays which is limited to 18 stands with a min. stand size of 4m2.
Spaces in this area will be guaranteed a showcase position but it is limited so book early to avoid disappointment.

For the remaining 10 showcase positions, any other exhibitor that wishes to have their new product included in the showcase display a charge of £120 charge will be made for this limited opportunity. Display positions will be a max size of 1mx1m and displayed at approximately waist height. The showcase package will include:

  • Each product Showcase position will display one new product and includes a description card and exhibitor stand location
  • All products included in the New Product Showcase will be included in a rolling presentation which will be displayed on the TV screens in the Seminar Theatre for the duration of the show between seminar presentations
  • All participants will also be included in the New Product Showcase on the show website at www.nurseryfair.com
  • There will be a New Products Showcase section in the 2019 Show Catalogue
  • The New Products Showcase will be highlighted in show PR

To book one of the 18 stand spaces in the showcase area of Hall Q, or to have your new product included in this display, please contact Adrian Sneyd on 01902 880906 or email: adrian@nurseryfair.com

You can also download the form, fill it out and email it along with your product image.