Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Latest News

The Party's back

Thanks to sponsorship from some of the industry’s favourite baby brands, the much-loved Harrogate Party Night is back, promising a fabulous evening of entertainment in the Carriage Suite at the Majestic Hotel on Sunday 29th March 2020.

The evening will start at 7.30pm and includes free drinks (until 10.30pm), a quality buffet and a hugely popular six-piece live party band – Func on the Rocks.

The event is FREE for retailers and buyers who are attending the show and passes will be issued in the main entrance after registration and collection of their show badge.…

Read more…


The team from Mumii and Pushchair Expert made it their mission to seek out the latest and greatest products at Harrogate International Nursery Fair 2018.

Harrogate Nursery Fair 2018 from Native Video on Vimeo.

Instagram by @harrogatenurseryfair

Read our previous news

<
>

Straight from the horse’s mouth

Read Article

Harrogate party time - Save the date…

Read Article

Harrogate party time - Save the date …

Read Article

Time to start planning your visit

Read Article

Make the 2020 ‘B’ word – BABIES!

Read Article

Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home

Read Article

PRIORITY BOOKING FOR THE 2020 SHOW

Read Article

The buzz is back in Harrogate

Read Article