Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home



With 2019's significant international events now successfully finalised, the baby products industry is now concentrating on Harrogate International Nursery Fair, from 29th to 31st March 2020 which offers manufacturers and suppliers of baby products the unrivalled opportunity to present new ranges to the entire UK nursery industry conveniently on our own home turf.

Adrian Sneyd, show organiser, comments: "We are already gaining a lot of interest for next year's show and have a number of larger brands signing up to attend. I think that the current political uncertainty has made selling products to the home market more attractive and many retailers and buyers are choosing to explore what the UK has to offer too."

Richard Trott, managing director of Purflo and Pink Lining was one of the first companies to sign up for 2020 commenting: "We had a really great show this year and made the right decision to attend Harrogate for the first time for a number of years. It was good to back! We had a great reaction to our product ranges and wrote some nice orders meeting with both new and existing customers - this made the whole exercise well worth while!"

Silver Cross also returned to Harrogate this year with Claire Garnett of the company commenting: "Our return to Harrogate International Nursery Fair was a huge success for Silver Cross. It was great to showcase our first ever car safety collection to retailers and the press and the response was tremendous. Our stand was packed throughout and we loved having the chance to spend time with our customers. The show couldn't have gone better – we will be back next year!"

For more information about stand availability and to book for next year’s show visit www.nurseryfair.com or contact Adrian directly on 01902 880906 or email: adrian@nurseryfair.com

< Back to Home Page