Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Active second day



Visitors to Harrogate International Nursery Fair took the opportunity to view some fabulous new products at the show today and took the time to peruse the ranges on offer by the many fabulous brands attending.

The New Products Showcase has proved popular with retailers seeking the latest new innovations with over 20 companies participating. These include Happy Mummy with the Hook’n’Stroll Light – New Productsa lightweight aluminium clip with universal fittings: and Halilit’s gorgeous Kimmy the Koala and baby book which is freestanding with crinkling parts, multi-sensory textures, baby mirrors and a teether in a cute little pocket.

The Seminar Programme proved popular with talks on the changing consumer and retail landscape by saintnicks; smart social media planning by Secret Pie; and the possible consequences of Brexit for businesses by 3volution.

There is still time to attend the show tomorrow (Tuesday). The doors are open from 9.30am to 4pm. Visit the website at www.nurseryfair.com for more information.

Prestigious award for Diono

DionoExhibitor Diono was celebrating at the show today following the announcement that it has been awarded a Red Dot in product design for its Diono Carus Complete 4-in-1 baby carrier.

The Red Dot Design Award is a prestigious international product design and communication design prize awarded by the Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen in Essen, Germany and is established internationally as one of the most sought-after seals of quality for good design.
Visit Diono on Stand Q18/19

BanzSun protection

Banz has launched its Banzee & Bubzee range of Carewear products for infants and kids exclusively at the show and Banz UK now has the infrastructure in place to supply all customers directly. The company is not only raising awareness of how crucial it is to protect kids from environmental dangers, but is also showcasing new packaging and some exciting and exclusive designs in three key product areas: original Australian design wrap-around sunglasses, innovative UV hats and swimwear; and industry leading hearing protection.
Visit Banz on Stand Q65

< Back to Home Page