Sunday 29th to
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Harrogate Convention Centre
9:30am to 5:30pm (4:00pm close last day)
<
>
Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Dates for your Diary Chicco Chicco Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair - Exhibitor Logos Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Proudly supported by The BPA - Supporting a Safer Future Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair Harrogate International Nursery Fair
Exhibitors, click here to book your 2020 stand Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Party's back Tuesday, February 25, 2020 The party’s back Thursday, February 20, 2020 Straight from the horse’s mouth Thursday, February 13, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date… Monday, February 10, 2020 Harrogate party time - Save the date … Friday, February 7, 2020 You need to be there... Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Time to start planning your visit Sunday, October 6, 2019 Grabbing new business opportunities closer to home Thursday, March 28, 2019 The buzz is back in Harrogate Monday, March 25, 2019 Active second day Sunday, March 24, 2019 Show winners Saturday, March 23, 2019 Open for business Thursday, March 21, 2019 See you in Harrogate Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Positive vibes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Save hundreds by ordering at Harrogate Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Don't miss the latest new products from over 130 brands! Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Countdown is now on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Ones to watch Wednesday, February 20, 2019 More great brands attending Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Furniture favourites Wednesday, February 6, 2019 More companies jump on board Friday, February 1, 2019 Can you afford not to go to Harrogate? Monday, January 28, 2019 Baby business at its best Monday, January 14, 2019 Silver Cross returns

Show winners



The first day of Harrogate finished with celebrations as the winners of the Baby Products Association’s annual industry awards were announced.

The winner of the Concept & Innovation Award is Christopher Melia with Cot Cool a clever device to lower the temperature in a baby’s sleep environment during hot weather. Christopher was presented with a trophy and will also receive free legal advice as his prize from sponsor law firm 3Volution.

The results of the Baby and Nursery Trade Awards (BANTAs) are as follows:

CotCoolTRAVEL

Highly commended:

  • Bugaboo – with the Bugaboo Fox
  • Hippychick with the Zellie Sandown Changing Bag

Winner

  • COSATTO WOW XL

CHILD RESTRAINTS

Highly commended:

  • Magicbaby – with Venicci Silver Spark
  • The Red Kite Baby Co with Push Me Savanna

Winner

  • Cosatto – with the Dock Car Seat

HOME & NURSERY

Highly commended:

  • Topcom – with Baby Scale

Winner

  • Cuddleco with Childhome EVOLU ONE.80

SAFETY

Highly Commended:

  • Topcom – Video Baby Monitor

Winner

  • Obaby – Moisture Management Dual Core Cot Mattress

BEST NEW PRODUCT

Highly commended:

  • Magicbaby – with Venicci Asti Light Grey
  • Topcom – with Infrared Thermometer

Winner:

  • Cuddleco – Hamilton Go Easy Stroller

All of these products can be seen at the show tomorrow – the doors are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm, and 9.30am to 4pm on Tuesday.

We look forward to seeing you!

< Back to Home Page